Faculty Senate Executive Committee Members

NAME POSITION TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kevin Hanrahan, Glenn Korff School of Music President April 2020 khanrahan2@unl.edu
Nicole Buan, Biochemistry President-Elect April 2020 nbuan@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell, Southeast Research & Extension Center Past President April 2020 sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Joan Latta Konecky, University Libraries Secretary April 2019 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Shireen Adenwalla, Physics & Astronomy Member April 2020 sadenwalla@unl.edu
Steve Kolbe, Johnny Carson School of Theatre & Film Member April 2020 skolbe2@unl.edu
Member April 2021
Rodrigo Franco Cruz, School of Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2021 rodrigo.franco@unl.edu
Deb Minter, English Member April 2022 dminter1@unl.edu
Wes Peterson, Agricultural Economics Member April 2020 epeterson1@unl.edu
Hamid Vakilzadian, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Member April 2020 hvakilzadian@unl.edu

David Woodman, School of Biological Sciences

(Non-tenure track representative)

Member April 2022 dwoodman1@unl.edu
John Fech, Southeast Research & Extension Center Extension Member April 2020 jfech1@unl.edu
Karen Griffin, Faculty Senate Coordinator kgriffin2@unl.edu