Faculty Senate 2018-2019 Executive Committee Members

NAME POSITION TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kevin Hanrahan, Glenn Korff School of Music President April 2019 khanrahan2@unl.edu
To be determined President-Elect April 2020
Sarah Purcell, Southeast Research & Extension Center Past President April 2019 sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Lorna Dawes, University Libraries Secretary April 2019 ldawes2@unl.edu
Shireen Adenwalla, Physics & Astronomy Member April 2020 sadenwalla@unl.edu
Bob Belli, Psychology Member April 2020 bbelli2@unl.edu
Nicole Buan, Biochemistry Member April 2021 nbuan@unl.edu
Rodrigo Franco Cruz, School of Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2021 rodrigo.franco@unl.edu
Rich Leiter, Law College Member April 2019 rich.leiter@unl.edu
Wes Peterson, Agricultural Economics Member April 2020 epeterson1@unl.edu
Jerry Renaud, College of Journalism & Mass Communications Member April 2019 jrenaud1@unl.edu
Hamid Vakilzadian, Electrical & Computer Engineering Member April 2020 hvakilzadian@unl.edu
John Fech, Southeast Research & Extension Center Extension Member April 2020 jfech1@unl.edu
Karen Griffin, Faculty Senate Coordinator kgriffin2@unl.edu