Morrison Center Lab Directory

   Peter Angeletti Phone: 402-472-3986
Office: 237
pangeletti2@unl.edu
Duan Loy
Cameron Klein
Elayna Brown
Eric Nelson
 Room: 236
Phone: 402-472-3984
Deborah M. Brown

Phone: 402-472-0350
Office: 142
dbrown7@unl.edu
 Jessica Hargarten
Anna Lampe
Jeff Price
Alex Vogel
Garrett Wahl

Room: 141

Eric Weaver Phone: 402-472-1890
Office: 234
eweaver2@unl.edu
Duan Loy
Samanthan Moran
Abbey Kershaw
Brandon Allgood

Room: 233

Qingsheng Li

Phone: 402-472-5922
Office: 304
qli@unl.edu
Lance Daharsh
Wenjin Fan
Guobin Kang
Peter Lass
Zhe (Roger) Yuan
Taoyuan (Tao) Beninato
Room: 313
Phone: 402-472-6984

Hernan Garcia-Ruiz
Phone: 402-472-8408
Office: 206
hgarciaruiz2@unl.edu 
Nicole Bacheller
Sergio Gabriel
Aaron Knapp
Dalton Hegeholz
Christina Miravel
Gwennan Plouzik
Stacie Skaff
Stella Uiterwaal
Room: 207


Fernando Osorio
Phone: 402-472-7809
Office: 140
fosorio1@unl.edu
Hiep Vu
Ignacio (Nacho) Correas
Kay (Kathryn) Kimpston-Burkgren
Aryamav Pattnaik
Hong Yen Pham
Haiyan Sun
Kenneth McFarlan
Trish Hoang
Room: 110
Phone: 3354
Asit Pattnaik Phone: 402-472-1067
Office: 109
apattnaik2@unl.edu
Arun Saravana Kumar Annamalai
Bikash Sahoo
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Alvin Chew
Room: 108
Phone:
402-472-1166

James Van Etten Phone: 402-472-3168
Office: 203
jvanetten1@unl.edu
Irina Agarkova
David Dunigan
Garry Duncan
Zeina Al-Ameeli
Sean Cody
Ahmed Esmael
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Olivia Sonderman
Ray Zdanowicz
Nick Johnson
Room: 108
Phone:
 402-472-1166
 Matthew Wiebe
Phone: 402-472-4154
Office: 139
mwiebe2@unl.edu
 Zhigang Wang
Annabel Olson
Shawna Fitzwater
Angela Mercurio
Amber Rico
Room: 138
Phone: 402-472-4192

Charles Wood
Phone: 402-472-4550
Office: 334 or 102C
cwood1@unl.edu
 John West
Eun hee Kwon
Lisa Poppe
Salum Lidenge
Michelle Rogers
Danielle Shea
For Yue Tso

Theresa Naumann
Room: 333
Phone: 402-472-4559

Shi-hua Xiang
Phone: 402-472-4520
Office: 143
sxiang2@unl.edu
Dane Bowder
Kate Durst
Haley Hillingsead
Duoyi Hu
Michelle Quinn
Room: 144
Phone: 402-472-7409

Luwen Zhang
Phone: 402-472-5905
Office: 238
lzhang2@unl.edu
Amy Lingel
Zach Kwapnoski
Carlie Pickrel
Megan Yank
Room: 239
Phone: 402-472-5906