Undergraduate students

Undergraduate students and their faculty advisors information

 Dr. Eric Weaver(Faculty Advisor)

Ben Vyzourek

Mikaela Christensen

Lauren Sturgell 

bvyzourek2@huskers.unl.edu

mchristensen23@huskers.unl.edu

lsturgell2@huskers.unl.edu

Dr.James (Jim) Van Etten (Faculty Advisor)

Cayden Homolka, Michael Macabobby

chomolka4@huskers.unl.edu, mmacabobby2@huskers.unl.edu

Dr.Shi-Hua Xiang (Faculty Advisor)

Aidan Hand, Ryan Brunkhorst, Mackenna Petersen

ahand6@huskers.unl.edu; rbrunkhorst2@huskers.unl.edu; mpetersen108@huskers.unl.edu

Dr.Becky Wachs (Faculty Advisor)

Evie Barnett, Uyen Nguyen, Anna Levorson, Furqan Madhi, Jordan Bollinger

Evie Barnett <ebarnett3@huskers.unl.edu>; Uyen Nguyen <unguyen4@huskers.unl.edu>; Anna Levorson <alevorson2@huskers.unl.edu>; Furqan Mahdi <fmahdi2@huskers.unl.edu>; Jordan Bollinger <jbollinger3@huskers.unl.edu>

Dr.Rebecca Wachs (Faculty Advisor)

Evie Barnett, Uyen Nguyen, Anna Levorson, Furqan Mahdi

ebarnett3@huskers.unl.edu, unguyen4@huskers.unl.edu, alevorson2@huskers.unl.edu, fmahdi2@huskers.unl.edu

 

Dr.Lindsey Crawford (Faculty Avisor)

Amara Byrant, Chloe Deabler, Lexi Hauxwell, Shorooq Al Hikamani, Laura Lienemann, Kate Thorstenson, Kai Waddell

Dr.Hernan Garcia-Ruiz (Faculty advisor)

Katie Tran

ktran19@huskers.unl.edu

NCV Events