NCV Staff Directory


Kirk Dombrowski

Interim Director

phone: 402-472-2891
Office: 102C
kdombrowski2@unl.edu

Teresa Loseke

Business Manager

phone: 402-472-7916
Office: 102A
tloseke2@unl.edu

Heather Hulinsky
Interim Grants Specialist

Phone: 402-472-7410
Office: 102b
hhulinsky2@unl.edu


Andrew Loseke
Interim Financial Associate

phone: 402-472-1348
Office: BEAD N300
Aloseke2@unl.edu


Mark Garrett

Building Operations Assistant

Phone: 402-430-2638
Office: 149
mgarrett6@unl.edu

Ben Roberts
Computer Support Analyst

Request: broberts14@unl.edu

Office: 340


Jan Edwards

Receptionist

Phone: 402-472-1714
Office: 102
jedwards1@unl.edu
Fax Number

Fax: 402-472-3323