NCV Staff Directory

Dr. Charles Wood
Director
Phone: 402-472-4550
Office: 102C/334
cwood1@unl.edu
Tori Solomon
Business Manager
Phone: 402-472-4560
Office: 102A
vsolomon2@unl.edu

Chris Grandgenett
Grants Specialist

Phone: 402-472-8364
Office: 102b
cgrandgenett2@unl.edu
Alex Scheuler
Building Operations Assistant
Phone: 402-430-2638
Office: 149
ascheuler3@unl.edu

Ben Roberts
Computer Support Analyst

Request: broberts14@unl.edu
Jan Edwards
Receptionist

Phone: 402-472-1714
Office: 102
jedwards1@unl.edu
 
Sydney Wilkinson 
Student Worker

 
Fax Number

Fax: 402-472-3323