NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Edwards Director, Center for Great Plains Studies, Professor,
Department of Economics, College of Business Administration, Director's webpage
402-472-3082 redwards1@unl.edu
Charles Braithwaite Editor, Great Plains Quarterly Research Assistant Professor,
Center for Great Plains Studies and Department of Communication Studies,
faculty webpage
402-472-6178 cbraithwaite2@unl.edu
Rebecca Buller Instructor, Book Review Editor, Great Plains Quarterly and
Great Plains Research, faculty webpage
402-472-3082 rbuller2@unl.edu
Robert Diffendal. Jr. Professor Emeritus, Survey Division, School of Natural Resources, faculty webpage 402-472-5618 rfd@unl.edu
Wendy Katz Associate Director and Project Administrator,
Plains Humanities Alliance, faculty webpage
402-472-9478 wkatz2@unl.edu
Gary Moulton Editor, Journals of the Lewis and Clark Expedition
Professor Emeritus, Department of History, faculty webpage
402-472-3237 gmoulton1@unl.edu
Melissa Marsh Journals Editorial Assistant, Great Plains Quarterly and Great Plains Research 402-472-9604 mmarsh13@unl.edu
Katie Nieland Publications specialist, graphic design, website, marketing and communications 402-472-3965 knieland2@unl.edu
Johanna Sawyer Museum Art Registrar/Interim Curator 402-472-3208
402-472-6220
jsawyer2@unl.edu
Gretchen Walker Administrative Tech 402-472-0602 gwalker1@unl.edu
Gary Willson Editor, Great Plains Research 402-472-6970 gwillson2@unl.edu
George Wolf Essay Editor, Great Plains Quarterly and Great Plains Research
Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of English
402-472-4368 gwolf1@unl.edu