NameTitlePhoneEmail
Margaret Jacobs Director, Center for Great Plains Studies, Professor,
Department of History, Director's webpage
402-472-0602 mjacobs3@unl.edu
Melissa Amateis Journals Editorial Assistant, Great Plains Quarterly and Great Plains Research 402-472-9604 melissa.amateis@unl.edu
Rebecca Buller Instructor, Book Review Editor, Great Plains Quarterly and
Great Plains Research, faculty webpage
402-472-0602 rbuller2@unl.edu
Robert Diffendal. Jr. Professor Emeritus, Survey Division, School of Natural Resources, faculty webpage 402-472-5618 rfd@unl.edu
Mikal Eckstrom Research Assistant Professor 402-472-0602 meckstrom@unl.edu
Sarah Giles Administrative Tech 402-472-0602 sgiles2@unl.edu
Ramón Guerra Editor, Great Plains Quarterly, Research Assistant Professor,
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Chair of English, University of Nebraska at Omaha
faculty webpage
402-472-6178 rguerra@unomaha.edu
Peter Longo Editor, Great Plains Research 402-472-9604 longop@unk.edu
Katie Nieland Associate Director & Communications Coordinator 402-472-3965 knieland2@unl.edu
Casey Seger Collections Manager 402-472-6220 cseger2@unl.edu
Dylan Wall Education and Outreach Coordinator 402-472-3964 dwall2@unl.edu
Ashley Wilkinson Curator/Museum Administrator 402-472-0599 ashley.wilkinson@unl.edu
George Wolf Essay Editor, Great Plains Quarterly and Great Plains Research
Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of English
402-472-4368 gwolf1@unl.edu