Physics & Astronomy Main & Business Offices

Physics & Astronomy Main Office

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 402-472-2770
Email: paoffice@unl.edu

Main Office Staff
Beth Farleigh
Administrative Technician & Assistant to the Department Chair
Office: JH 208A
Phone: 402-472-9222
efarleigh@unl.edu
Kelcey Gabriel
Office Associate
Office: JH 208H
Phone: 402-472-9220
kgabriel2@unl.edu
Wendy Ortiz
Graduate Program Associate
Office: JH 208H
Phone: 402-472-9221
wortiz@unl.edu

Physics & Astronomy Business Office

Phone: 402-472-0326
Fax: 402-472-6148

Business Office Staff
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
Office: JH 208D
Phone: 402-472-6072
pfleek@unl.edu
Karen Gildea
Administrative Technician
Office: JH 208F
Phone: 402-472-0480
kgildea2@unl.edu
Jenny Zhang
Accounting Technician
Office: JH 208E
Phone: 402-472-8316
xuan.zhang@unl.edu